Congratulations to our 2018 PhD Mobility Grant Recipients

January 08, 2018

Thank you to everyone who applied for the 2018 PhD Mobility Grant! The competition was particularly strong this year and we received a number of high quality proposals.

Among those highly qualified applicants, we are pleased to announce the 14 selected recipients! 

The recipients are:

Nicolas Ajzenman
Aymen Belhadj
Pauline-Elise Blistene
Basile Chartier
Amandine Gorse
Barbara Jouves
Raphael Lee
Sara Legrandjacques
Zachary Levine
Dimitri Maillard
Helene Quiniou
Gwendal Rannou
Jean Baptise Scherrer
Caroline Yu